Vorstand

Verbandsvorsitzender
Armin Mößner
Marktplatz 10
71540 Murrhardt

Telefon (0 71 92) 213-100
Telefax (0 71 92) 213-199
moessner@blasmusikverband-remsmurr.de
Stellvertretender Verbandsvorsitzender
Klaus Hamann
Angerweg 30
71546 Aspach-Rietenau
Tel.: (0 71 91) 24 15
hamann@blasmusikverband-remsmurr.de
 
Geschäftsführerin
Iris Striegel
Buocher Weg 23
71384 Weinstadt

Telefon (0 71 51) 2 05 26 73
Telefax (0 71 51) 2 05 26 74
striegel@blasmusikverband-remsmurr.de

Verbandsdirigent
Philipp Heidemann     
Uhlandstraße 39

70736 Fellbach

heidemann@blasmusikverband-remsmurr.de

Stellvertretender Verbandsdirigent

Dominik Wagner
Rabenwiesenstraße 43
73079 Süßen 

wagner@blasmusikverband-remsmurr.de

Verbandsjugendleiter
Pascal Schwinger
Unterer Hölzlesweg 10
71566 Althütte-Sechselberg

schwinger@blasmusikverband-remsmurr.de
 
Stellvertretende Verbandsjugendleiterin
Sonja Lenz
Oberroter Straße 23
71577 Großerlach

lenz@blasmusikverband-remsmurr.de
Beisitzer
Jörg Schaal
Unterweissacher Straße 18
71554 Weissach im Tal

Telefon (0 71 91) 5 72 01
schaal@blasmusikverband-remsmurr.de

Beisitzer
Stefan Klingler
Im Hohenrain 93
71332 Waiblingen


klingler@blasmusikverband-remsmurr.de

 
Beisitzer
Florian Loup
Schurwaldstraße 16
73655 Plüderhausen

Telefon (0 71 81) 8 77 62
loup@blasmusikverband-remsmurr.de

Verbands-Ehrenvorsitzender
Roland Häußermann
Jasminstraße 19
71384 Weinstadt

 
Verbands-Ehrenmitglied
Erich Hirschmann
Mühlefeldstraße 7
71397 Leutenbach

Telefon (0 71 95) 33 89
 
Verbands-Ehrenmitglied
Hansjörg Messerschmidt
Marienburger Straße 12
71737 Kirchberg/Murr

Telefon (0 71 44) 3 68 35
Telefax (0 71 44) 3 68 35
messerschmidt@blasmusikverband-remsmurr.de
 
Verbands-Ehrenmitglied
Jürgen Oswald
Marktplatz 1
71384 Weinstadt

Telefon (0 71 51) 693-212
Telefax (0 71 51) 693-202
 

Lehrgangsleiter
Michael Jatzlau
Bietigheimer Straße 15
71522 Backnang

Telefon (0 71 91) 8 74 05
lehrgangsleitung@blasmusikverband-remsmurr.de